Frequently Asked Questions

If you cannot find the collection or model that suits your space, we can make you a proposition adapted to your needs. Just send us plans / pictures of the area and the general idea of the project, and we will design a project for you.

Your request

 

We have at your disposal installation instructions for all of our collections, in English and in French. You can contact us, and we will send you the installation instructions of your product.

Your request

 

If you want a chandelier that mixes one or several versions of our Wersailles collection (Carbone, Or, White) with the versions of the Louis 15 collection (Or and White) you can contact us, and we will create a unique piece custom-made for you.

Your request

 

We have at your disposal product sheets in English and in French for all of our collections. You will find all the dimensions, specifications and diagrams in these sheets. You can contact us, and we will send you the corresponding product sheet of your product of interest.

Your request

 

If you want to present one of our collections for a project, and you can’t find the images you need, you can contact us. We will send all the images and the necessary information.

Your request

 

All of our collections can be adapted. If you want to change the wire length of our suspensions you can notify us at the time of your order.

Your request

Foires aux questions

Si vous ne trouvez pas la collection ou le modèle qui convient à votre espace, nous pouvons vous faire une proposition adaptée à vos besoins. Il suffit de nous envoyer vos plans / photos de l’espace ainsi que l’esprit du projet et nous vous ferons une proposition de projet.

Je fais une demande

 

Nous avons à votre disposition des notices d’utilisation pour toutes nos collections en Français et Anglais, vous pouvez nous contacter et nous vous enverrons la notice correspondant à votre produit.

Je fais une demande

 

Si vous souhaitez un lustre qui mélange différents versions de notre Collection Wersailles (Carbone, Or, Blanc) et les versions de la Collection Louis 15 (Or et Blanc) vous pouvez nous contacter, nous créerons une pièce sur-mesure spécialement adaptée.

Je fais une demande

 

Nous avons à votre disposition des fiches techniques en Anglais et Français de toutes nos collections, vous y trouverez toutes les dimensions, données techniques et schémas. Vous pouvez nous contacter et nous vous enverrons la fiche produit correspondant au produit de votre intérêt.

Je fais une demande

 

Si vous souhaitez présenter une de nos collections pour un projet et vous ne trouvez pas les images dont vous avez besoin vous pouvez nous contacter, nous vous ferons parvenir toutes les images et l’information nécessaire.

Je fais une demande

 

Toutes nos collections peuvent être adaptées, si vous souhaitez modifier la longueur de fils d’une de nos suspensions vous pouvez nous prévenir au moment de votre commande.

Je fais une demande

 

622c9bd96cc4df3b4561b31a3d5e1499kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk